Agents

Page 1 of 6

Adrienne Mineiro

Title:

Phone Number:(858) 775-3094

Email Address:a@adriennesdrealty.com

Ahna Duce

Title:

Phone Number:(760) 847-7149

Email Address:ahna.duce@harcourtsprime.com

Alexandra Jarvis

Title:

Phone Number:(949) 878-0929

Email Address:alexandra.jarvis@harcourtsprime.com

Andre Saffarnia

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(949) 677-3679

Email Address:andre.saffarnia@harcourtsprime.com

Angela Waters

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(818) 357-7477

Email Address:angela.waters@harcourtsprime.com

Angelina Pasqualino

Title:Broker Associate

Phone Number:(206) 795-4693

Email Address:angelina@greengroupre.com

Anntoinette Trotty-Smith

Title:

Phone Number:(629) 416-5978

Email Address:Anntoinette.Trotty-Smith@harcourtsprime.com

Argentra Cotton

Title:

Phone Number:

Email Address:Art.Cotton@HarcourtsPrime.com

Ashley Daniels

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(310) 346-4689

Email Address:ashley.daniels@harcourtsprime.com

Ashley Young

Title:

Phone Number:(951) 310-3499

Email Address:ashley.young@harcourtsprime.com

Barbara Kalergis

Title:

Phone Number:(818) 648-1126

Email Address:barbara.kalergis@harcourtsprime.com

Becki Kolander

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(949) 280-8614

Email Address:Becki@beckisellsre.com

Bill Pasqualino

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(949) 204-9860

Email Address:bill.pasqualino@harcourtsprime.com

Bob Wolff

Title:

Phone Number:(949) 248-1888

Email Address:bob@bobwolff.com

Brandon Gonzalez

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(818) 939-7944

Email Address:brandon.gonzalez@harcourtsprime.com

Brenda Young

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(949) 674-8140

Email Address:brenda.young@harcourtsprime.com

Brian Eliel

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(858) 945-8241

Email Address:brian.eliel@harcourtsprime.com

Brody Barnhill

Title:Sales Agent

Phone Number:(760) 405-7381

Email Address:brody.barnhill@harcourtsprime.com

Candy Vargas

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(760) 277-5787

Email Address:candy.vargas@harcourtsprime.com

Chad Widtfeldt

Title:Managing Partner/REALTOR®

Phone Number:(949) 257-7695

Email Address:chad@greengroupre.com

Cheryl Haworth

Title:

Phone Number:(949) 376-8326

Email Address:natalie@thedreamteamhomes.com

Chuck Pettit

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(619) 228-6414

Email Address:Chuck.pettit@harcourtsprime.com

Codis Harvey

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(619) 994-7955

Email Address:codis.harvey@harcourtsprime.com

Collin Dudley

Title:Real Estate Specialist

Phone Number:(619) 549-5303

Email Address:collin.dudley@harcourtsprime.com

Craig Fearey

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(760) 685-3943

Email Address:craig.fearey@harcourtsprime.com

Page 1 of 6