Agents

Page 5 of 6

Rebecca Panasitti

Title:

Phone Number:(949) 698-2089

Email Address:rpanasitti@yahoo.com

Reyna Orta

Title:REALTOR® 

Phone Number:(760) 580-2851

Email Address:reyna.orta@harcourtsprime.com

Robert Regis

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(626) 429-3888

Email Address:robert@westleywilliams.com

Roberto Valenzuela | CREJV

Title:Broker Associate

Phone Number:(888) 800-8020

Email Address:Roberto@crejv.com

Ron Hoefer

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(714) 469-4114

Email Address:ron.hoefer@harcourtsprime.com

Rosie Winter

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(949) 391-5222

Email Address:rosie.winter@harcourtsprime.com

Roxy Tillit

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(619) 302-2883

Email Address:Roxy.Tillit@HarcourtsPrime.com

Ryan Davis, MBA

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(949) 606-6876

Email Address:ryan.davis@harcourtsprime.com

Ryan Johnson

Title:REALTOR®, Auction Certified

Phone Number:(949) 230-7584

Email Address:ryanmjohnsonre@gmail.com

Sarah Huerta

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(714) 929-0758

Email Address:sarah.huerta@harcourtsprime.com

Sarina Browndorf

Title:

Phone Number:(424) 566-1100

Email Address:sarina.browndorf@harcourtsprime.com

Shane Stevenson

Title:Broker Associate, Managing Partner, REALTOR®

Phone Number:(760) 458-0710

Email Address:ShaneStevensonRealtor@gmail.com

Sherilyn Journeay

Title:

Phone Number:(949) 439-5542

Email Address:sheri.journeay@harcourtsprime.com

Stefany Druckenmiller

Title:

Phone Number:(949) 508-1100

Email Address:stefany.druckenmiller@harcourtsprime.com

Stephanie Hughes

Title:Broker Associate

Phone Number:(831) 224-4489

Email Address:Stephanie@reosteph.com

Stephanie Sripetch

Title:

Phone Number:(858) 284-1494

Email Address:stephanie@maddoxsteph.com

Steve Dempster

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(747) 444-8382

Email Address:steve.dempster@harcourtsprime.com

Steve Simmons

Title:

Phone Number:(805) 405-2378

Email Address:steve.simmons@harcourtsprime.com

Tanner Hoss

Title:

Phone Number:(951) 536-5821

Email Address:tanner@westleywilliams.com

Tara Morawski

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(949) 292-3761

Email Address:tara.morawski@harcourtsprime.com

Taylor Siemens

Title:

Phone Number:(562) 781-3571

Email Address:taylor.siemens@harcourtsprime.com

Thomas Ahola

Title:

Phone Number:(310) 218-3314

Email Address:thomas.ahola@harcourtsprime.com

Tiffany Howell

Title:REALTOR®

Phone Number:(858) 945-1759

Email Address:tiffany.howell@harcourtsprime.com

Tom Franco

Title:Broker Associate

Phone Number:(949) 922-9772

Email Address:tom.franco@harcourtsprime.com

Vanessa Moore

Title:Broker Associate

Phone Number:(949) 290-7894

Email Address:vanessa.moore@harcourtsprime.com

Page 5 of 6